Show Management
ONLINE LEARNING & I4PL 2019 Conference c/o
MediaEdge Communications Inc.
5255 Yonge Street, Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario, M2N 6P4
Toll Free: (+1) 866-216-0860
T 416-512-8186
F 416-512-8344

Contact: Brad Moore,
Director – Show Operations, ext. 280
bradm@mediaedge.ca

Contact: Chuck Nervick,
Vice President – Booth Sales, Sponsorships, Show Guide Advertising, ext. 227
chuckn@mediaedge.ca

Venue
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel
123 Queen Street, Toronto, ON, M5H 2M9

Contact: Julie Denaro,
Senior Event Manager
T 416-947-4806
F 416-947-4875
Julie.Denaro@sheraton.com


Exhibit Packages / Carpet / Furnishing Essentials / Signs / Graphics / Labour
Robinson Show Services
7615 Kimbel St #1
Mississauga, ON L5S 1A8
T 905-417-7789

Contact: Elaine Blosmanis,
Project Activation & Solutions – Team Lead, ext. 201
elaine@robinsonshowservices.ca

Electrical / Mechanical / Lighting / Internet / Computer Rentals
PSAV
The Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel
123 Queen Street West, Toronto,
Ontario M4H 2M9

Contact: Rudy D’Souza
Sales Manager
Office: 416-304-1354
Mobile: 647-892-6232
Fax: 416-304-0113

Shipping / Customs / Transportation / Storage
Beyond Borders Logistics

Contact: Brian Moore

President
T 416-947-4806
T 905-808-1006
brian@beyond-bordersLC.com

Dianel@consultexpoinc.com