ONLINE LEARNING 2018 c/o
MediaEdge Communications Inc.
5255 Yonge Street, Suite 1000
Toronto, Ontario, M2N 6P4
Toll Free: 1.866.216.0860
Tel: 416.512.8186
Fax: 416.512.8344
Contact: Brad Moore– Director, Show Operations, ext.280
bradm@mediaedge.ca
Contact: Chuck Nervick- Vice President – Booth Sales, Sponsorships, Show Guide Advertising, ext. 227
chuckn@mediaedge.ca

Westin Harbour Castle
1 Harbour Square
Toronto
ON
M5J 1A6
Contact: Ricardo Maharaj
Tel: 416-361-7416
Ricardo.maharaj@westin.com

Beyond Borders Logistics
Brian Moore
Tel: 905.808.1006
brian@beyond-bordersLC.com
Dianel@consultexpoinc.com

Robinsons Show Services
7615 Kimbel St #1
Mississauga, ON L5S 1A8
Tel 905-417-7789
Contact: Elaine Blosmanis, ext. 201
elaine@robinsonshowservices.ca

AV Company
TBD

PSAV (Electrical & Internet)
TBD

Back to Table of Contents